ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2018 Inductees

Mark Ballinger Taylor Brewer Haley Dapkus Ashley Dargert Emma Dunn Michelle Fong Cory Hutchinson Kira Jatoft Kyanna Johnson Samantha Kim Kimberly Klustner Katherine Krol Sydney Lewis Alexis Martin Alexandra Meek Kristi Mikami Mikeala Neininger

Arely Paez Sarah Poblano Madeline Sacks Pia Salazar Heather Schacher Nubia Valenzuela Dominique Williams Emily Wirick

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees! **Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info**!

